Experience Makes all the difference

Dennis J. Drescher

Managing Director
Complex Director
888-827-8469
dennis.drescher@ubs.com


Registered States:
AZ, CA, FL, IL, NY, WI


Patricia A. Hennessy

Associate Director
Executive Assistant to Dennis Drescher
312-525-7502
patricia.hennessy@ubs.com


Registered States:
IL, MA


Mark Munizzi

Executive Director
Admin Manager
312-525-7503
mark.munizzi@ubs.com


Registered States:
IA, IL, IN, KS, MA, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NY, OH, OK, PA, SD, TX, WI


Bob Vasa

Director
Assistant Complex Director
312-282-4000
bob.vasa@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, IL, KS, MD, NJ, NY, OR, PA, VA, WI


Shari S. Winkelman

Director
Complex Admin Manager
312-525-4452
shari.winkelman@ubs.com

Shari has over 28 years of experience in the financial services industry. Shari began her career with EF Hutton & Company in New York as a Regional Assistant Cashier. She joined Prudential Securities in 1988 as a Market Surveillance Analyst and Regional Compliance Officer. Shari relocated to Florida with Prudential and joined the Boca Raton office as a Margin Clerk. She recently returned to UBS as the Chicago Tower Complex Administrative Manager after spending the past few years with Raymond James & Assoc. in West Palm Beach, Florida. From 1992 – 2010, Shari was with PaineWebber/UBS in several key administrative and management roles including Division Administration Officer, Regional/Division Control Officer, Branch Administrative Manager, Assistant Branch Manager, Operations Manager and Financial Advisor.

Shari has two daughters in college, and has served on the Board of Trustees for The Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, Board of Directors of Jewish Family & Children's Service, and Member of Executive Women of Palm Beaches. Over the years, she has been involved in a number of UBS development programs including Branch Management Development, Leading for Business Impact, and Leaders Leading Change.

>


Registered States:
FL, IL, WI


Leslie Diane Mercier

Director
Business Risk Specialist
Complex Supervisory Officer
312-525-4736
leslie.mercier@ubs.com


Registered States:
AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY


Conchita Campbell-Peters

Branch Office Admin
312-525-4166
conchita.campbell@ubs.com