Our management team




Kim Jenson
Kim Jenson
Managing Director
Complex Director
312-525-4701
855-231-0182
kim.r.jenson@ubs.com

Geoffrey C. Centner
Geoffrey C. Centner
Executive Director
Branch Manager
312-525-4719
geoffrey.centner@ubs.com

Jim H. Schmid
Jim H. Schmid
Complex Admin Manager
312-525-4452
jim.schmid@ubs.com

Jeffrey Gammill
Jeffrey Gammill
Complex Control Officer
Director
312-525-4735
jeffrey.gammill@ubs.com

Nancy A. Szymula
Nancy A. Szymula
Director
Business Risk Specialist
312-525-4410
nancy.szymula@ubs.com

Pamela Anne Cain
Pamela Anne Cain
Associate Director
Admin Manager
312-525-4438
pamela.cain@ubs.com

Molly Antonetti
Molly Antonetti
Associate Director
Branch Operations Manager
312-525-4492
molly.antonetti@ubs.com

Justin Castleberry
Justin Castleberry
Director
Assistant Complex Director
312-525-4594
justin.castleberry@ubs.com

Richard L. Horak
Richard L. Horak
Associate Director
Business Risk Specialist
312-525-4602
richard.horak@ubs.com

Daniela C. Ricaldone
Daniela C. Ricaldone
Executive/Team Assistant
312-525-4567
daniela.ricaldone@ubs.com

Kyla McCauley
Kyla McCauley
Branch Office Admin
312-525-4209
kyla.mccauley@ubs.com

Paul Michael Jocson Reyes
Paul Michael Jocson Reyes
Trade & Processing Specialist
312-525-4545
paul.reyes@ubs.com

Lujie Zhang
Lujie Zhang
Wealth Planning Analyst
312-525-4710
lulu.zhang@ubs.com


CP - CHICAGO, IL (CP) (132640)

Kim Jenson
Managing Director
Complex Director

UBS Financial Services Inc.
One North Wacker Drive
25th And 26th
Chicago, IL 60606
312-525-4100
855-231-0182
Contact Us get directions
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts