Our management team




Karl H. Ruppert
Branch Manager
Complex Director
919-785-4979
karl.ruppert@ubs.com

Scott L. Copenhaver
Executive Director
919-785-4974
scott.copenhaver@ubs.com

Jason K. Turner
Director
Complex Admin Manager
Complex Administrative Manager
919-758-2525
jason.turner@ubs.com

Kimberly J. Rosenfeld
Associate Director
Admin Manager
757-624-2565
kimberly.rosenfeld@ubs.com

Karla H. Flick
Director
Business Risk Specialist
Complex Control Officer
919-785-2506
karla.flick@ubs.com

Jeffrey R. Brown
Director
Business Risk Specialist
919-785-4991
jeffrey.r.brown@ubs.com

Alexis W. Blanks
Authorized Officer
Branch Operations Manager
Complex Operations Manager
919-785-2515
alexis.blanks@ubs.com

Landon H. Portner
Trade & Processing Specialist
919-785-2537
landon.portner@ubs.com

Lauren A. Armstrong
Executive/Team Assistant
919-785-2528
lauren.armstrong@ubs.com

VU - RALEIGH (333240)

Karl H. Ruppert
Executive Director
Complex Director

3737 Glenwood Avenue Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27612
919-787-2005
919-787-5798 fax
Contact Us get directions
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts