Experience Makes all the difference

Karl H. Ruppert

Managing Director
Market Head
919-785-4979
karl.ruppert@ubs.com


Registered States:
CO, MI, NC, SC, VA


Alexis W. Blanks

Associate Director
Assistant Market Head
919-785-2515
alexis.blanks@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
MI, NC, SC, VA


Lesley Ann Ferguson

Director
Market Administrative Officer
704-362-8261
lesley.ferguson@ubs.com


Registered States:
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY


Kimberly J. Rosenfeld

Associate Director
757-624-2565
kimberly.rosenfeld@ubs.com


Registered States:
CA, DC, FL, GA, MD, NC, NJ, NY, PA, SC, VA


Jeffrey Ray Brown

Director
Supervisory Officer
919-785-4991
jeffrey.r.brown@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
NC, SC, VA


Karla H. Flick

Director
Market Supervisory Officer
919-785-2506
karla.flick@ubs.com


Registered States:
CA, NC, SC, VA


Lynda A. Rettig

Director
Branch Manager
704-343-4014
lynda.rettig@ubs.com


Registered States:
CA, FL, NC, NJ, NY, SC, VA