Experience Makes all the difference

Karl H. Ruppert

Managing Director
Market Head
919-785-4979
karl.ruppert@ubs.com


Registered States:
CO, NC, SC, VA


Scott Lowell Copenhaver

Executive Director
Assistant Market Head
919-785-4974
scott.copenhaver@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn

Professional History

Scott Copenhaver is a 38 year veteran of the financial services industry and currently serves as Executive Director and Assistant Market Head for UBS Financial Services, Inc. In this capacity, he assists in managing 10 branch offices in North Carolina, South Carolina and Virginia.  Prior to joining UBS, Scott spent nearly 20 years at Morgan Stanley in a variety of roles, most of which were in the alternative investments area.   The early part of his career included positions of increasing responsibility at PNC, Standard Chartered Bank and the New York Mercantile Exchange.

Education and Industry Registrations

Scott holds a Master of Business Administration from Drexel University and a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration from University of Delaware. He maintains FINRA licenses 3, 7, 9, 10, 24, 63 and 66.  He is also life, health and long term care licensed in North Carolina.


Lesley Ann Ferguson

Director
Market Administrative Officer
704-362-8261
lesley.ferguson@ubs.com


Registered States:
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY


Karla H. Flick

Director
Market Supervisory Officer
919-785-2506
karla.flick@ubs.com


Registered States:
CA, NC, VA


Jeffrey Ray Brown

Director
Supervisory Officer
919-785-4991
jeffrey.r.brown@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
NC, SC, VA


Alexis W. Blanks

Associate Director
Admin Manager
919-785-2515
alexis.blanks@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
NC, VA