Experience Makes all the difference

Karl H. Ruppert

Managing Director
Complex Director
919-785-4979
karl.ruppert@ubs.com


Registered States:
CO, NC, SC, VA


Scott Lowell Copenhaver

Executive Director
919-785-4974
scott.copenhaver@ubs.com


Registered States:
MI, NC, NJ, SC, VA


Lesley Ann Ferguson

Director
Complex Admin Manager
704-362-8261
lesley.ferguson@ubs.com


Registered States:
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY


Karla H. Flick

Director
Complex Control Officer
919-785-2506
karla.flick@ubs.com


Registered States:
CA, NC, VA


Jeffrey Ray Brown

Director
Control Analyst
919-785-4991
jeffrey.r.brown@ubs.com


Registered States:
NC


Alexis W. Blanks

Associate Director
Admin Manager
919-785-2515
alexis.blanks@ubs.com


Registered States:
NC, VA