Our management team




Ali Homayounfar
Ali Homayounfar
Executive Director
Branch Manager
201-719-9047
ali.homayounfar@ubs.com
Richard Lede
Richard Lede
Director
Assistant Branch Manager
203-719-0077
richard.lede@ubs.com

Melissa Spohn
Melissa Spohn
Director
203-719-6235
melissa.spohn@ubs.com

Danielle A. Fujioka
Danielle A. Fujioka
Branch Operations Manager
203-719-2447
danielle.fujioka@ubs.com
Rose-Marie Bien
Rose-Marie Bien
Branch Office Admin
203-719-6271
rose.bien@ubs.com
Gregory Daniel Merrill
203-719-6185
gregory.merrill@ubs.com


Y2 - STAMFORD PWMO (364240)

Randy S. "Michael" Campbell, Carr
Director

UBS Private Wealth Management
677 Washington Blvd
4th Floor
Stamford, CT 06901
361-884-9966
800-765-4430
361-884-9559 fax
Contact Us get directions
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts