Experience Makes all the difference

Douglas Earl Kincart, CFP®

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
Chartered Retirement Plans Specialist (CRPS®)
Senior Retirement Plan Consultant
619-557-2443
douglas.kincart@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, KY, LA, MD, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OR, PA, TX, UT, WA, WY


Darin Michael Beeghley, CRPS®

Vice President - Wealth Management
Chartered Retirement Plans Specialist (CRPS®)
Senior Retirement Plan Consultant
619-557-2445
darin.beeghley@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, KY, LA, MD, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OR, PA, TX, WA, WY


Henry Julien Muller

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
619-557-2442
henry.muller@ubs.com


Registered States:
AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, ID, IL, KY, LA, MD, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OR, PA, TX, WA, WY


Carlos Fernando Alonso

Vice President - Wealth Management
619-557-2444
carlos.alonso@ubs.com


Registered States:
AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, KY, LA, MD, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OR, PA, TX, WA, WY


Christopher James Blay

Client Service Associate
619-557-2446
christopher.blay@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Sylvia Chin Sendoda, CFA

Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
Chartered Financial Analyst®
619-557-2441
--
sylvia.sendoda@ubs.com


Registered States:
AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, ID, IL, KY, LA, MD, NC, NJ, NV, NY, OH, OR, PA, SD, TX, WA, WY


Sondra Cabaniss

Senior Client Service Associate
619-557-2440
--
sondra.cabaniss@ubs.com


Registered States:
AZ, CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, ID, IL, KY, LA, MD, NC, NV, NY, OR, PA, TX, VA, WA