Expertise you can count on



The One Ward Parkway Group (OWPG), based in Kansas City, Missouri, is a team of 13 professionals that provide investment advisory and wealth management services to retirement plans, private clients, corporations, and institutions. Operating under the umbrella of UBS Financial Services Inc., OWPG has focused on retirement plans since 1979. In today’s environment of market uncertainties and increasing fiduciary risk, OWPG is positioned to advise clients face-to-face at a local level, and have access to the global resources and research of one of the world’s leading financial firms.


Michael Jefferies
Michael Jefferies, CFP®
Managing Director – Investments
michael.jefferies@ubs.com

Thomas Miller
Thomas Miller, CRPC®
Associate Director
thomas.miller@ubs.com

Matthew Bret
Matthew Bret, CFA
Assistant Vice President
Senior Portfolio Manager
matt.bret@ubs.com

Michael Brown
Michael Brown, CRPC®
Investment Associate
michael.brown3@ubs.com

Michael Benson
Michael Benson, CRPS®
Investment Associate
816-751-5231
michael.l.benson@ubs.com

Tyler Lorigan
Tyler Lorigan, CFP®
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
816-751-5260
tyler.lorigan@ubs.com

Kelley Edwards
Kelley Edwards, CRPS®
Investment Associate
kelley.edwards@ubs.com

Barbara Robinson
Barbara Robinson
Client Service Associate
barbara.robinson@ubs.com

Cheryl Mohler
Cheryl Mohler
Client Service Associate
cheryl.mohler@ubs.com

Margaret Smith
Margaret Smith
Investment Associate
margaret.smith@ubs.com

Natalie Lambrecht
Natalie Lambrecht, CRPS®
Investment Associate
natalie.lambrecht@ubs.com

Angela Woodruff
Angela Woodruff
Client Service Associate
angela.woodruff@ubs.com

Michele Deroin
Michele Deroin
Senior Client Service Associate
michele.deroin@ubs.com


One Ward Parkway Group

700 West 47th Street
Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64112
800-821-5625
800-246-2104
855-518-0382 fax
Contact Us get directions


Michael Jefferies, CFP®
Managing Director – Investments
Thomas Miller, CRPC®
Associate Director
Matthew Bret, CFA
Assistant Vice President
Senior Portfolio Manager
Michael Brown, CRPC®
Investment Associate
Michael Benson, CRPS®
Investment Associate
Tyler Lorigan, CFP®
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
Kelley Edwards, CRPS®
Investment Associate
Barbara Robinson
Client Service Associate
Cheryl Mohler
Client Service Associate
Margaret Smith
Investment Associate
Natalie Lambrecht, CRPS®
Investment Associate
Angela Woodruff
Client Service Associate
Michele Deroin
Senior Client Service Associate
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts