Expertise you can count on



Welcome Pendleton Wealth Management. We love helping people with all aspects of their financial lives, and we hope our passion comes through in every facet of our relationship with you. Our clients often tell us that our approach to managing people’s finances and investments is different than they’ve experienced before. We've built a wealth management team focused on growing client assets conservatively, utilizing dividend yields and option premiums to create steady income streams, and truly believing in servicing all client needs, both business and personal.

David Pendleton
David Pendleton
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
Portfolio Manager
810-344-8112
david.pendleton@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Kraig Pendleton
Kraig Pendleton
Account Vice President
810-344-8111
kraig.pendleton@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Kelly A Baumgartner
Kelly A Baumgartner, CFP®, CDFA®, CRPC®
Financial Advisor
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®)
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst (CDFA™)
Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (CRPC®)
810-344-8107
kelly.baumgartner@ubs.com

Adam Pendleton
Adam Pendleton
Financial Advisor
810-344-8110
adam.pendleton@ubs.com

Alison Longlois
Alison Longlois
Registered Client Service Associate
810-344-8108
alison.longlois@ubs.com

Rebecca Ann Stearns
Client Service Associate
810-344-8115
rebecca.stearns@ubs.com

Pendleton Wealth Management

Pendleton Wealth Management

8235 Holly Road
Suite 4
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
855-825-2557
855-806-0100 fax
Contact Us get directions


David Pendleton
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
Portfolio Manager
Kraig Pendleton
Account Vice President
Kelly A Baumgartner, CFP®, CDFA®, CRPC®
Financial Advisor
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®)
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst (CDFA™)
Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor (CRPC®)
Adam Pendleton
Financial Advisor
Alison Longlois
Registered Client Service Associate
Rebecca Ann Stearns
Client Service Associate
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts