Expertise you can count on



You will notice from our photo that we are a multi-generational team. Like most families, there is a difference in thought process from one generation to the next. We view this divergence of thought as a very positive thing for our team and for our clients. It assures that our clients get the best of traditional thought about asset allocation, risk management, and long term investing while also being exposed to cutting edge alpha strategies, alternative investments and the latest thoughts about wealth preservation. We are prepared to relate with multi-generational families and their needs.


Dean O. Smith
Dean O. Smith
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
dean.smith@ubs.com

John D. Jenkins
John D. Jenkins
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
john.jenkins@ubs.com

David K. Neal
David K. Neal
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
316-612-6500
david.k.neal@ubs.com

Michele M. Horton
Michele M. Horton
Financial Advisor
316-612-6566
michele.horton@ubs.com

Benjamin J. Christensen
Benjamin J. Christensen
Account Vice President
316-612-6559
ben.christensen@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Ray E. Dillon IV
Ray E. "Chace" Dillon IV
Financial Advisor
303-898-0770
chace.dillon@ubs.com

Rebecca B. Smith
Rebecca B. Smith
Account Vice President
rebecca.smith3@ubs.com

Deborah S. Farnham
Deborah S. Farnham
Senior Client Service Associate
deborah.farnham@ubs.com

Tracy K. Ruddle
Tracy K. Ruddle
Senior Client Service Associate
tracy.ruddle@ubs.com

Sarah Eleanor Dodds
Client Service Associate
316-612-6550
sarah.e.dodds@ubs.com


Smith Investment Group

Smith Investment Group

UBS Financial Services Inc.
Omni Center II
121 Whittier
Wichita, KS 67207
316-612-6550
866-311-9752
855-518-0389 fax
Contact Us get directions


Dean O. Smith
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
John D. Jenkins
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
David K. Neal
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
Michele M. Horton
Financial Advisor
Benjamin J. Christensen
Account Vice President
Ray E. "Chace" Dillon IV
Financial Advisor
Rebecca B. Smith
Account Vice President
Deborah S. Farnham
Senior Client Service Associate
Tracy K. Ruddle
Senior Client Service Associate
Sarah Eleanor Dodds
Client Service Associate
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts