Expertise you can count on




Drew Freides
Drew Freides
Managing Director Wealth Management
Private Wealth Advisor
310-734-2402
310-890-7492
drew.freides@ubs.com

Michael D. Kanigher
Michael D. Kanigher
Managing Director Wealth Management
Private Wealth Advisor
310-734-2477
michael.kanigher@ubs.com

Brendan Carroll
Brendan Carroll
Financial Advisor
310-734-2478
brendan.f.carroll@ubs.com

Mark Thompson
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
310-734-2386
mark.c.thompson@ubs.com

Melanie A. Desma
Senior Client Service Associate
310-734-3866
melanie.desma@ubs.com

Lise Ly
Senior Client Service Associate
310-734-2476
lise.ly@ubs.com

Victoriya Grinblat
Client Service Associate
310-734-3853
victoriya.grinblat@ubs.com


The Freides Kanigher Group

UBS Private Wealth Management
2000 Avenue of the Stars
7th Floor North
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-734-2400
855-208-6171 fax
Contact Us get directions


Drew Freides
Managing Director Wealth Management
Private Wealth Advisor
Michael D. Kanigher
Managing Director Wealth Management
Private Wealth Advisor
Brendan Carroll
Financial Advisor
Mark Thompson
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
Melanie A. Desma
Senior Client Service Associate
Lise Ly
Senior Client Service Associate
Victoriya Grinblat
Client Service Associate
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts