Experience Makes all the difference

Gregory Bryant Alford

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
Senior Portfolio Manager
334-260-3880
greg.alford@ubs.com


Registered States:
AL, CA, CO, FL, GA, ID, IL, MI, MS, NY, SC, TN, TX, WY


Richard B. Austin

First Vice President - Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
Chartered Retirement Plans Specialist (CRPS)
Retirement Plan Consultant
Portfolio Manager
334-260-3902
richard.b.austin@ubs.com
Visit my personal page


Registered States:
AL, FL, GA, MS, TN, VI


Richard Barrett Austin

Financial Advisor
334-260-3898
barrett.austin@ubs.com


Registered States:
AL, FL, GA, MS, TN, VI


Rebecca Hardwich Baker, CFP

Financial Advisor
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
334-260-3882
rebecca.baker@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AL, CA, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MS, NC, NE, NY, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA


John David Barranco

Vice President - Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
334-260-3871
jd.barranco@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN


Brett C. Crawford

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
Branch Manager
Senior Portfolio Manager
334-260-3895
brett.crawford@ubs.com
Visit my personal page


Registered States:
AL, DC, FL, GA, IN, MO, NC


Daniel Johnson Dean, CFP

Associate Director
Financial Advisor
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
334-260-3897
daniel.dean@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AL, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, MO, NC, NJ, NY, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA


Christopher A. Dubberly, CPM

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
Senior Portfolio Manager
Certified Portfolio Manager (CPM)
334-260-3906
christopher.dubberly@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AL, CA, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, MO, NC, NJ, NY, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA


Leah S. Dubberly, CFP, CDFA

First Vice President - Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
Certified Divorce Financial Analyst (CDFA®)
334-260-3907
leah.dubberly@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AL, CA, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, MA, MD, MO, NC, NJ, NY, OK, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA


Kevin N. Haynes, CFP, CRPS

Senior Vice President - Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
Senior Portfolio Manager
Chartered Retirement Plans Specialist (CRPS)
334-260-3873
kevin.haynes@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AL, AR, AZ, CA, DC, FL, GA, IN, KY, LA, MA, MD, MN, MO, NC, NM, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA


Matthew B. Murphy, CFP

Financial Advisor
Retirement Plan Consultant
334-260-3879
matthew.murphy@ubs.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn   Connect with me on LinkedIn


Registered States:
AL, CA, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MS, NC, NE, NY, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA


Carl R. Watson

First Vice President - Wealth Management
Financial Advisor
334-260-3903
carl.watson@ubs.com
Visit my personal page


Registered States:
AL, CO, FL, GA, MO, NC, TN, TX