Experience Makes all the difference

Thomas Edward "Ted" Durkin

Market Head
Complex Director
215-496-2323
800-345-7941
ted.durkin@ubs.com


Registered States:
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MS, MT, NC, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, OK, OR, PA, PR, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, VI, VT, WA, WI, WV, WY


William "Doc" Dougherty

Director
Assistant Market Head
215-496-2288
william.dougherty@ubs.com


Registered States:
AL, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, MT, NC, NH, NJ, NM, NV, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VA, VT, WA, WV


Nancy P. Schultz

Director
Market Administrative Officer
215-496-2243
nancy.schultz@ubs.com


Registered States:
DE, NJ, PA


John P. Rufo

Director
Complex Supervisory Officer
215-496-2365
john.rufo@ubs.com


Registered States:
DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA


Jennifer A. Glenn

Business Risk Specialist
215-496-2104
jennifer.glenn@ubs.com


Registered States:
NJ, PA


Holly K. Carpino

Executive / Team Assistant
215-496-2045
holly.carpino@ubs.com