Expertise you can count on



With a combination of experience and knowledge, we provide clients with suitable investment advice and personalized service. Using our firm’s vast resources and research capabilities, our group is able to help investors pursue their long-term financial goals. We contact our clients regularly so we stay informed of their changing situations, objectives and needs. By developing disciplined investment strategies based on each client’s specific goals, we offer investors appropriate and timely financial choices.

Lawrence R. Bevis
Lawrence R. "Larry" Bevis, II, CIMA
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
813-227-2842
lawrence.bevis@ubs.com

Mark Scaglione
Mark Scaglione
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
Wealth Advisor
Senior Portfolio Manager
813-227-2860
mark.scaglione@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

J. Scott Knight
J. Scott Knight, CFP
Vice President Wealth Management
Wealth Advisor
Senior Portfolio Manager
813-227-2823
scott.knight@ubs.com

Michael Carey
Michael Carey, CFP
Vice President Wealth Management
Wealth Advisor
Portfolio Manager
813-227-2837
michael.carey@ubs.com

Anthony Joseph Scaglione
Anthony Joseph Scaglione
Account Vice President
Corporate Stock Benefit Consultant
Portfolio Manager
813-227-2861
anthony.scaglione@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Valerie Morris
Valerie Morris
Senior Registered Client Service Associate
813-227-2888
valerie.morris@ubs.com

Kathryn R. Queipo
Kathryn R. "Kathy" Queipo
Senior Client Service Associate
813-227-2881
kathryn.queipo@ubs.com

Vanessa G. Herrmann
Vanessa G. Herrmann
Senior Registered Client Service Associate
813-227-2819
vanessa.herrmann@ubs.com

Tampa Wealth Management Group

Tampa Wealth Management Group

100 South Ashley Drive
Suite 1800
Tampa, FL 33602
813-221-5555
800-327-8630
877-564-7785 fax
Contact Us get directions


Lawrence R. "Larry" Bevis, II, CIMA
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
Mark Scaglione
Senior Vice President Wealth Management
Wealth Advisor
Senior Portfolio Manager
J. Scott Knight, CFP
Vice President Wealth Management
Wealth Advisor
Senior Portfolio Manager
Michael Carey, CFP
Vice President Wealth Management
Wealth Advisor
Portfolio Manager
Anthony Joseph Scaglione
Account Vice President
Corporate Stock Benefit Consultant
Portfolio Manager
Valerie Morris
Senior Registered Client Service Associate
Kathryn R. "Kathy" Queipo
Senior Client Service Associate
Vanessa G. Herrmann
Senior Registered Client Service Associate
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts