Expertise you can count on




Jason M. Katz
Jason M. Katz, CIMA®
Managing Director – Wealth Management
212-713-9201
888-600-3881
jason.m.katz@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Alexander Smith
Alexander Smith, CFP®, CIMA®
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®)
Certified Investment Management Analyst (CIMA®)
212-713-9204
alex.smith@ubs.com

Bryan C. Caggiano
Bryan C. Caggiano
Associate Director
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
212-713-9206
bryan.caggiano@ubs.com

Kenji Yoshikawa
Kenji Yoshikawa
Vice President – Wealth Management
212-713-9248
kenji.yoshikawa@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Ryan Pratt
Ryan Pratt, CFP®
Wealth Strategy Associate
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®)
212-713-9202
ryan.pratt@ubs.com

Tommy Karavas
Tommy Karavas, CIMA®
Wealth Strategy Associate
Certified Investment Management Analyst (CIMA®)
212-713-8465
tommy.karavas@ubs.com

Julie M. Kasberg
Julie M. Kasberg
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
325-486-5104
julie.kasberg@ubs.com
Visit my personal page

Taylor W. Epley
Taylor W. Epley
Client Service Associate
212-713-9205
taylor.epley@ubs.com


Katz Wealth Management

UBS Financial Services Inc.
1285 Ave of the Americas
15th, 16th,17th, + 18th Floors
New York, NY 10019
212-713-9201
888-600-3881
877-295-1142 fax
Contact Us get directions


Jason M. Katz, CIMA®
Managing Director – Wealth Management
Alexander Smith, CFP®, CIMA®
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®)
Certified Investment Management Analyst (CIMA®)
Bryan C. Caggiano
Associate Director
Senior Wealth Strategy Associate
Kenji Yoshikawa
Vice President – Wealth Management
Ryan Pratt, CFP®
Wealth Strategy Associate
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ (CFP®)
Tommy Karavas, CIMA®
Wealth Strategy Associate
Certified Investment Management Analyst (CIMA®)
Julie M. Kasberg
Senior Vice President – Wealth Management
Taylor W. Epley
Client Service Associate
Account Login
Remember me

First-Time User
Enroll Now
View Mailbox

Market Update

Year Ahead 2013
Cashin on the Markets
Top of the Morning Podcasts